ID: Soho · Room #1 - RENTED by Max

Start Date: May 2, 2018
Length of Stay:
3 months
4 months
8 months
12 months
Property Nickname (ID): Soho
Bedroom ID#: 1
Name of Roommate: Max
Age: 20
Nationality: Canadian
School: Other
Occupation: Young professional
Studies: Aviation Management- Pilot
About Roommate: HEY THERE! I'm Max from Toronto. I've been in Ottawa for just over a year and I'm excited to be staying here for the summer. I'm a aviation student at Algonquin College. In my free time I enjoy traveling, biking and spending time outdoors, especially in the summertime. I like a organized, clean home. I'm not a huge party animal but I take pleasure in going out with friends.
Hobbies: Sailing, Aviation, Cooking
Describe yourself in 3 words: Outgoing, Ambitious, Adventures
On a scale of 0 to 5, how clean do you keep your living space? :
0 - Pig
1 - Cluttered
2 - Dusty
3 - Somehow clean
4 - Pretty clean
5 - Spotless
100% positive (54/54)
Reviews about the online booking experience
Missing

Everything is good

Antoine about listing ID: Familia 3 · Room #10 (May 2) 2 days ago.
Missing

This website is very easy and efficient. Ideal to find a house with other friends.

Gabriel about listing ID: Familia 3 · Room #8 (May 2) 3 days ago.
Missing

Super Helpful and useful presence! thanks a lot

Ludmilla Ameur about listing ID: Lumber · Room #3 (May 2) 8 days ago.
Missing

Great.

Oona about listing ID: Mansion · Room #3B (May 2) 8 days ago.
Missing

Everything went really smooth. Thanks Max!

Stephanie about listing ID: Lungo 14 · Studio (Sep 2) 20 days ago.
Data?1522896424

A really effective management of aligning renters and landlords. I found the process easy compared to the traditional avenues of other websites.

Basheerah about listing ID: Almond · Room #2 (May 2) 20 days ago.
Data?1522128039

Smooth and professional

Jonah about listing ID: Peach · Room #1 (May 2) 23 days ago.