ID: Berry · Room #7 - RENTED by Sunny

Start Date: May 2, 2018
Length of Stay:
3 months
4 months
8 months
12 months
Property Nickname (ID): Berry
Bedroom ID#: 7
Name of Roommate: Sunny
Age: 21
Nationality: Canada
School: Other
Studies: Physics
About Roommate: Hello ! My name is Sunny Siu, and I am a student at McMaster University coming to Ottawa for an internship at the Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission. As a young professional, I love exploring, hiking and cycling around cities. Cleaning is my way of passing time. I also love to cook food, mostly baked goods. I am polite and well mannered, and I'm looking for a room close to downtown so I can walk to work or bike to work. I am very minimalistic, I only carry what I need. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Hobbies: I like to cycle, play board games, and eat out.
Describe yourself in 3 words: I am joyful, polite, and outgoing.
On a scale of 0 to 5, how clean do you keep your living space? :
0 - Pig
1 - Cluttered
2 - Dusty
3 - Somehow clean
4 - Pretty clean
5 - Spotless
100% positive (54/54)
Reviews about the online booking experience

Everything is good

Antoine about listing ID: Familia 3 · Room #10 (May 2) 2 days ago.

This website is very easy and efficient. Ideal to find a house with other friends.

Gabriel about listing ID: Familia 3 · Room #8 (May 2) 3 days ago.

Super Helpful and useful presence! thanks a lot

Ludmilla Ameur about listing ID: Lumber · Room #3 (May 2) 8 days ago.


Oona about listing ID: Mansion · Room #3B (May 2) 8 days ago.

Everything went really smooth. Thanks Max!

Stephanie about listing ID: Lungo 14 · Studio (Sep 2) 20 days ago.

A really effective management of aligning renters and landlords. I found the process easy compared to the traditional avenues of other websites.

Basheerah about listing ID: Almond · Room #2 (May 2) 20 days ago.

Smooth and professional

Jonah about listing ID: Peach · Room #1 (May 2) 23 days ago.