ID: Berry · Room #5 - RENTED by Sreemoyee

Start Date: May 2, 2018
Start Date: Mar 13, 2018
Length of Stay:
3 months
4 months
8 months
12 months
Property Nickname (ID): Berry
Bedroom ID#: 5
Name of Roommate: Sreemoyee
Age: 27
Nationality: Canada
School: Other
Occupation: Young professional
Studies: Physics
About Roommate: Hello, I'm Sree. I am a young professional engineer working in the aerospace and space industry. I will be starting my graduate school at University College London in September, and hence need a place to stay for a few months before moving to London, England. I am a pretty clean person, who likes to read, watch movies and cool documentaries. I don't like to go out to party, but I am a foodie and love to go out to eat. I am also a hobbyist photographer.
Hobbies: Science, Books, Food
Describe yourself in 3 words: Clean, Quiet and Fun
On a scale of 0 to 5, how clean do you keep your living space? :
0 - Pig
1 - Cluttered
2 - Dusty
3 - Somehow clean
4 - Pretty clean
5 - Spotless
100% positive (54/54)
Reviews about the online booking experience
Missing

Everything is good

Antoine about listing ID: Familia 3 · Room #10 (May 2) 2 days ago.
Missing

This website is very easy and efficient. Ideal to find a house with other friends.

Gabriel about listing ID: Familia 3 · Room #8 (May 2) 2 days ago.
Missing

Super Helpful and useful presence! thanks a lot

Ludmilla Ameur about listing ID: Lumber · Room #3 (May 2) 7 days ago.
Missing

Great.

Oona about listing ID: Mansion · Room #3B (May 2) 8 days ago.
Missing

Everything went really smooth. Thanks Max!

Stephanie about listing ID: Lungo 14 · Studio (Sep 2) 19 days ago.
Data?1522896424

A really effective management of aligning renters and landlords. I found the process easy compared to the traditional avenues of other websites.

Basheerah about listing ID: Almond · Room #2 (May 2) 20 days ago.
Data?1522128039

Smooth and professional

Jonah about listing ID: Peach · Room #1 (May 2) 23 days ago.