ID: Luxury · Room #2 - RENTED by Stephanie

Start Date: May 2, 2018
Start Date: Apr 13, 2018
Length of Stay:
3 months
4 months
8 months
12 months
Property Nickname (ID): Luxury
Bedroom ID#: 2
Name of Roommate: Camille
Age: 20
Nationality: French
School: University of Ottawa
Studies: Communications and Sociology
About Roommate: Hello! My name is Stephanie. I am currently finishing up my first year studying at the University of Ottawa. I won't be living in Ottawa for the summer. I love to watch the Toronto maple leafs, don't go to many parties, but love to hang with friends. I love to play soccer and hockey and I keep my room pretty clean. I look forward to meeting new people!
Hobbies: Hockey, soccer, travelling
Describe yourself in 3 words: Relaxed, studious
On a scale of 0 to 5, how clean do you keep your living space? :
0 - Pig
1 - Cluttered
2 - Dusty
3 - Somehow clean
4 - Pretty clean
5 - Spotless
100% positive (54/54)
Reviews about the online booking experience

Everything is good

Antoine about listing ID: Familia 3 · Room #10 (May 2) 2 days ago.

This website is very easy and efficient. Ideal to find a house with other friends.

Gabriel about listing ID: Familia 3 · Room #8 (May 2) 3 days ago.

Super Helpful and useful presence! thanks a lot

Ludmilla Ameur about listing ID: Lumber · Room #3 (May 2) 8 days ago.


Oona about listing ID: Mansion · Room #3B (May 2) 8 days ago.

Everything went really smooth. Thanks Max!

Stephanie about listing ID: Lungo 14 · Studio (Sep 2) 20 days ago.

A really effective management of aligning renters and landlords. I found the process easy compared to the traditional avenues of other websites.

Basheerah about listing ID: Almond · Room #2 (May 2) 20 days ago.

Smooth and professional

Jonah about listing ID: Peach · Room #1 (May 2) 23 days ago.